

## Central University of Himachal Pradesh

(ESTABLISHED UNDER CENTRAL UNIVERSITIES ACT 2009)
PO Box: 21. Dharamshala. Himachal Pradesh-176215

DATED: 21.09.2017

## REVISED PROVISIONAL THIRD SELECTION LIST

Admission to M.Sc. Botany Academic Session 2017-18

The Provisional Third Selection list of candidates selected for admission to M.Sc. Botany (Academic Session 2017-18) is enclosed herewith. This list has been prepared on the basis of merit of composite score calculated by adding 10% of the percentage of marks in Matric, 10% of the percentage of marks in 10+2 and 30% of the percentage of marks in Graduation examination. Every care has been taken to prepare the selection list. Mistakes, if any, are inadvertent and subject to rectification.

The list has been prepared on the basis of merit of the candidates who have registered themselves for admission in response to the Open Call for Registration-Admission in M.Sc. Botany Dated 12-09-2017.

- 1. The selected candidates have to deposit the admission fee in the University Bank account mentioned below, preferably from any branch of Canara Bank throughout India or through NEFT/RTGS from any other bank. But after depositing Admission fee in the University bank account they are required to submit the payment counterfoil/receipt issued by bank and duly filled performa enclosed herewith on page 2 in the office of undersigned or send the scanned copies of both through e-mail Id gourav.cuhimachal@gmail.com latest by 26th September 2017.
- 2. The details of the bank accounts in which the admission fee is to be deposited are as follows:

Name of the Bank: Canara Bank Dharamshala
Account name: Central University of Himachal Pradesh
Account number: 2062101009593
IFSC Number: CNRB0002062

## 3. The admission fee payable is Rs. 13300.00

- 4. The admission shall be strictly provisional subject to the verification of Academic qualifications and documents at the time of registration and shall be cancelled in case of submission of false information / qualifications by candidate. In that case the fees deposited by the candidate may not be refunded and the whole responsibility shall lie on him/her.
- 5. The regular classes shall commence in the first week of October at Temporary Academic Block Central University of Himachal Pradesh Dehra Distt. Kangra (H.P.). The date of registration, verification of academic qualifications/documents and

commencement of regular classes shall be notified soon on the University website.

For any further clarification you may contact the following:

I. Sh. Gourav Chambyal : +91 9418555980

**Head of Department** 

## Performa to be submitted in the office of HOD Botany Department

Mr./ Miss		
Category  Programme of Study  Mobile Number:  Email Address:  Name of Bank:	M	1r./ Miss S/o /D/o
Programme of Study  Mobile Number:  Email Address:  Name of Bank:	R	oll No
Mobile Number:  Email Address:  Name of Bank:	С	ategory
Email Address:  Name of Bank:	Ρ	rogramme of Study
Name of Bank:	M	Nobile Number:
	Ε	mail Address:
Date of Deposit	N	lame of Bank:
	D	ate of Deposit
0, 1, 40,		Student Signatu

Note: To be submitted along with counterfoil/receipt issued by bank in the office of Head of Department personally or scanned copies sent through e-mail ld <a href="mailto:gourav.cuhimachal@gmail.com">gourav.cuhimachal@gmail.com</a>

				M.Sc	. Botany				
Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name	Category	10th Percentage	12th Percentage	UG Percentage	Academic Score	Remarks
				OPEN (	CATEGORY				
1	2255	ANU MEHLA	DALER SINGH	General	87.43	78.80	75.01	39.13	
2	2113	AKRITI	KULDEEP	General	77.57	83.00	76.66	39.06	
		SHARMA	SHARMA						
3	2174	MEGHA	SURESH	General	81.71	77.00	75.45	38.51	Fee Paid
		AWASTHI	AWASTHI						
4	2116	SMRITI	KULDEEP	General	77.29	81.60	75.34	38.49	
_	2070	SHARMA	SHARMA	Conorol	00.86	01.20	70.03	20.45	
5	2070	VIKAS KUMAR SHARMA	PAWAN KUMAR	General	90.86	81.20	70.83	38.45	
				SC CA	TEGORY			l	
1	2126	JASVIR SINGH	GURI SINGH	SC	69.00	73.40	74.46	36.58	
	·			ST CA	TEGORY		•	•	
1	2119	KISHORI LAL	JAGDISH CHAND	ST	76.00	65.40	67.64	34.43	
			CHAND	ORCC	ATEGORY				
1	2075	YOGITA	VIPAN	OBC (Non-	80.57	73.40	73.03	37.31	
_	2073	KUMARI	KUMAR	Creamy)	00.57	75.10	75.05	37.31	
2	2134	DIKSHA	PARTAP	OBC (Non-	84.86	72.60	71.82	37.29	Fee Paid
		DHIMAN	CHAND	Creamy)					
3	2173	ANUKRITI	SUBHASH	OBC (Non-	79.80	76.40	72.04	37.23	Fee Paid
			CHAND	Creamy)					
				WAIT	ING LIST				
1	2230	MAMTA DEVI	RAM LAL	General	76.29	71.20	77.21	37.91	
2	2065	PRIYANKA THAKUR	JAGDISH CHAND THAKUR	General	79.00	70.20	74.68	37.32	
3	2137	PRIYANKA	SUBHASH CHAND	General	84.71	71.60	71.93	37.21	
4	2125	SHIVANI	PRITAM SINGH	General	74.10	78.20	72.59	37.01	
5	2051	SHIVANI DEVI	INDER JEET	OBC (Non- Creamy)	78.86	69.00	73.69	36.89	
6	2103	KAJAL	ASHOK	OBC (Non-	80.29	73.60	71.27	36.77	
		CHOUDHARY	KUMAR	Creamy)					
7	2184	ANJALI SHARMA	MADEN LAL SHARMA	General	81.29	73.80	70.50	36.66	
8	2172	ROZY	MANGAT RAM	SC	76.00	75.40	69.95	36.13	
9	2079	SHIVANI	SUBHASH CHAND	OBC (Non- Creamy)	78.14	71.60	70.50	36.12	
10	2017	SHAHNI	MAHASHU	SC	75.43	68.60	72.25	36.08	

11	2131	MINAKSHI	MUKAND LAL	OBC (Non- Creamy)	82.71	77.20	66.75	36.02	
12	2196	VISHALI DEVI	KAMAL JEET	General	75.14	71.60	70.94	35.96	
13	2140	JAI KUMAR	MAN DASS	SC	73.57	60.20	73.25	35.35	
14	2238	MANISHA DEVI	VIJAY KUMAR	OBC (Non- Creamy)	71.29	62.80	72.15	35.05	
15	2203	KANCHAN	MOHAR SINGH	General	86.29	81.20	60.75	34.97	
16	2249	NEHA SHARMA	NARINDER SHARMA	General	71.29	62.40	71.80	34.91	
17	2035	SONALI RANA	PAWAN RANA	General	66.60	67.40	70.61	34.58	
18	2085	PARUL DHIMAN	MADAN DHIMAN	OBC (Non- Creamy)	64.60	69.20	69.95	34.37	
19	2007	PRIYANKA	SURINDER SINGH	General	61.86	67.00	71.00	34.19	
20	2099	AKSHAY KUMAR	TILAK RAJ	ST	71.71	65.20	68.30	34.18	
21	2130	ANURADHA	JAGAR NATH	SC	72.29	64.40	68.30	34.16	
22	2046	KOMAL SOHAL	MADAN LAL	OBC (Non- Creamy)	71.14	63.40	68.08	33.88	
23	2194	DURVA SHARMA	BASANT KUMAR	General	68.40	64.80	68.30	33.81	
24	2100	ANU KUMARI	KASHMIR SINGH	OBC (Non- Creamy)	72.71	59.60	68.53	33.79	
25	2072	NANCY	PRADEEP SINGH	SC	74.57	65.00	66.10	33.79	
26	2167	TANUJA BHARDWAJ	MANGA RAM	ST	68.40	65.00	65.44	32.97	
27	2058	SUNIDHI SHARMA	RAVI SHARMA	General	67.14	57.40	67.86	32.81	
28	2234	VARSHA KATOCH	KANWAR SINGH	General	67.71	66.40	63.90	32.58	
29	2016	RAJINDER KUMAR	DUMNU	SC	70.71	61.60	64.40	32.55	
30	2217	DINAKSHI	UDHAM SINGH	OBC (Non- Creamy)	65.14	58.60	66.43	32.30	
31	2123	JYOTI	KARAM SINGH	ST	63.14	65.00	64.89	32.28	
32	2227	KOUMUDI	VIJAY LAGWAL	General	58.70	67.40	65.33	32.21	
33	2098	AJAY KUMAR	DEVI CHAND	ST	56.14	66.40	65.44	31.89	
34	2142	ANUJA SHARMA	MAHENDER SHARMA	General	58.71	60.00	66.54	31.83	
35	2027	MANISHA	KULWANT SINGH	OBC (Non- Creamy)	72.57	60.20	61.60	31.76	
36	2039	ABHISHEK KUMAR	PARSI RAM	SC	63.14	64.80	61.59	31.27	
37	2002	KRISHIKA	MOHINDER SINGH	OBC (Non- Creamy)	61.14	60.40	62.80	30.99	

38	2157	MADHU BALA	MUSAPHIR SINGH	General	72.57	63.20	57.95	30.96	
39	2030	MAMTA DEVI	SOM SINGH	ST	65.00	70.40	57.35	30.75	
40	2108	SHASHI KUMARI	PUNJAB SINGH	ST	53.86	56.80	64.45	30.40	
41	2047	SAVITA KUMARI	MADAN LAL	OBC (Non- Creamy)	78.14	54.20	55.85	29.99	
42	2127	SHALINI DHIMAN	BALBIR SINGH DHIMAN	SC	66.00	58.40	55.05	28.96	
43	2024	SAHINDA SHARMA	MADAN LAL	General	55.00	71.60	53.45	28.70	
44	2001	RAKESH KUMAR	KESHAV RAM	SC	64.71	62.00	52.45	28.41	
45	2122	PANKAJ KUMAR	MADAN LAL	SC	65.86	60.00	51.50	28.04	